Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-29
1PhoneRepair has the best deals in town when it comes to fixing I phones . hands down !!!!! Does great work... recommend this place Thank you Salah !
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-13
Absolutely, the fastest and best repair I have ever had done on not one but two iPhones. Repairs were much more affordable than other quotes I was given. If they had a 5plus-Star rating is the 1PhoneRepair would get it. Will never take my phones and/or iPads elsewhere.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-13
Awesome place! Great fast repair with superb customer service. Hard combination to find these days. I'd recommend them to anyone!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-22
I used this company many times to fix my screen or change battery on my aging iPhone. I always had a great experience fixing my phone there for an affordable price. Well deserved 5 stars
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-07
This place is great. This is my 2nd time coming here and both times they repaired my iphone 7+ quickly, professionally and with great care. Thank you Dr Salah !!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-19
Best service for cell phone repair. Located in the heart of south beach The service was absolutely great. When you need .... I'm a happy customer and will be bring any broken devices here for repair ask for Dr Salah his a greatest
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-19
The technician Dr Salah was very prompt and professional. I needed to be at work in 20 minutes and he delivered the finished product as promised. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-20
This place is great. This is my 2nd time coming here and both times they repaired my iphone 7+ quickly, professionally and with great care. Thank you Dr Salah !!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-30
Very professional and best customer service you can get in Miami they're helpful ,fast on their service and guarantee good quality. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for any repair services. Thanks Dr Salah amazing
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-08
Best ever dr salah is the best ever ... my phone was broken in pieces he got my phone brand new !! I will def come back
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-12
Great service! My phone was fixed in 15 minutes and the man was extremely polite and provided great directions! The waiting area had great fashion magazines as well. I recommend this place to anyone who has a cracked screen on any device.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-10
The technician Salah fix my iPhone 8 in 11 minutes my screen looking brand new ,I will recommend this place to everyone , thank you 1Phone Repair.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-10
thanks